Testimonials

My family has worked with CJ&L for over 15 years. During this time they have helped us sell 3 houses.  Recently we  worked with them as we sought to buy an investment property.  We have always found the agents we have worked with very responsive, professional and knowledgeable.  Most importantly they are results oriented.  We highly recommend CJ&L if you are looking to buy or sell real estate in the Athens area.

Julia Hardell

5 Star Google Review | 2 years ago

My overall experience with Chastain, Jenkins & Leathers has been an overall excellent experience. Not only did [our Realtor] help me sell my house, she also helped me decide on a few renovations that helped me increase my asking price! Chastain, Jenkins & Leathers definitely will have my business when we make our next move!

Angela Hernandez

5 Star Google Review

After trying FSBO for nearly 2 years, we turned to CJ&L and they sold our house within months.  We even had THREE nearly full-price offers come in on the very same day.  We appreciated the expertise they offered in navigating through those offers to get a sales price which made us very happy.  We also love that CJ&L are supporters of our local public schools (which can’t be said of all local realtors).  Great experience all around.

Dawn Meyers

5 Star Google Review | 6 years ago

CJ&L was our property management company for several years and they were fantastic to work with! Every single time there was a maintenance request, they took care of it immediately. Their office staff (Jamie, Christy, Janet, and others) went above and beyond for us in a number of ways and were always very friendly and helpful. They are very easy to contact and quick to respond as well, making life much easier for us!

Nicole Flores

5 Star Google Review | 4 months ago

We highly recommend working with Christy and her team at CJ&L.  They have done a great job for us in property management as well as selling some property.  They are professional, knowledgeable and always available.  They have always been great at finding good tenants for us and did a fantastic job  assisting us when it came to negotiations on selling our property.

Lisa Jennings

5 Star Google Review | 2 years ago

Christy, Sarah, and the team at CJ&L were fantastic professionals that helped my family and me during our home purchase in Athens. Christy got to know our expectations and our preferences. She helped us navigate a competitive marketplace and find a home that we love. I highly recommend the team at CJ&L for your real estate needs.

Daniel D.

5 Star Google Review | 2 years ago

My overall experience was excellent, the help with leasing my unit and selling my unit was greatly appreciated, you all did a great job taking care of each matter.

Patricia Johnson

5 Star Google Review | 4 years ago

I have had my rental property with CJ&L  for the last few years! During that time they did a great job renting and maintaining my property while keeping in constant communication as issues arose. When we decided to sell the property, they were able to educate me on the current market. I received an offer and had a contract within a week. Thanks for all your help!

GISA Jon Dorminey

5 Star Google Review | 2 years ago

The realtors at Chastain, Jenkins & Leathers offered me quick, top notch service. I was looking for a home for my father-in-law and they went above and beyond to put together a package of beautiful and diverse properties in his price range. The agents at CJ&L will put your mind at ease when making tough real estate decisions and guide you in the right direction.

Madie Fischetti

5 Star Google Review | 6 years ago

My overall experience with Chastain, Jenkins & Leathers was excellent. They were professional and in every way perfect for what I was looking for! Thanks again!

Janice Ward

5 Star Google Review | 4 years ago

For the past 5 years we have been connected to Chastain Jenkins and Leathers as our leasing agency.  We have been 100% thrilled with our experience.  The team at CJ&L is professional, responsive and incredibly caring.  We shopped around when we first moved to Athens and have never regretted for a moment our relationship with CJ&L. I highly endorse this company as one of the greatest we have encountered in Athens, GA!

Jeff Taylor

5 Star Google Review | 6 years ago

Download our free sellers guide.

Download our free buyers guide.